Print this Page

Faculty Administration

Dean of The Faculty
Prof. Dr. Omneya Mahmoud Khalil Fawzy
Professor of Pharmaceutical Organic Chemistry
Vice Dean for Education and Students Affairs
Prof. Dr. Shohda Asem Ahmed El-Maraghy
Professor of Biochemistry
Vice Dean for Graduate Studies and Research Affairs
Prof. Dr. Maha AbdelMonem Hegazy
Professor of Analytical Chemistry
Vice Dean for Community Service and Environment Development Affairs
Prof. Dr. Sherine Maher Rizk AbdelAziz
Professor of Biochemistry
Faculty General Manager

Copyright © All rights reserved; Faculty of Pharmacy, Cairo University | Kasr El-Aini, Cairo 11562, Egypt
Contact Us | Phone: (00202) 23639307 - 23624917 - 2363245 | Fax: 23628246